Kortext’s 2nd MENA eTextbook Symposium

“The road ahead - a new normal?”

Tuesday 25th May 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm (UK) | 11:00am - 13:00pm (Egypt) | 12:00pm - 14:00pm (KSA) | 13:00pm - 15:00pm (UAE)

Register here











    captcha



    Microsoft partner education specialist